The Online Onslaught Forums

By contributing to Online Onslaught, you'll help make sure we're around for years to come. Toss us as little as a few bucks, or as much as your generosity allows. Thanks!

Last active: Never Not logged in [Login ]

Poll: Final 4: The Time to Play The Game Is Now
The Time Is Now 16 (0%) -»
The Game 23 (0%) -»
Printable Version |
Subscribe | Add to Favorites
New Topic New Poll New Reply
Author: Subject: Final 4: The Time to Play The Game Is Now
Matte
"Family Man"

Posts 11678
Registered 12-16-2008
Member Is Online

Mood: Tight

posted on 9-14-2018 at 03:30 PM Edit Post Reply With Quote
Final 4: The Time to Play The Game Is Now

John Cena: "The Time Is Now" by John Cena and Tha Trademarc

Triple H: "The Game" by Motorhead

"I'm a professional. I know exactly what I'm doing." - Jeff Hardy 2010

williamssl
Steers and Queers

Posts 8969
Registered 1-11-2004
Location La La Land

Mood: Fuck USC

posted on 9-14-2018 at 04:01 PM Edit Post Reply With Quote
I voted for Cena.

I like the Motorhead song a lot better.

There's just something to be said for an entrance that...

...involves the person it is for in the actual song/entrance
...evokes a crowd sing-along = "John Cena Sucks" which will forever be a part of the entrance

I won't be disappointed or surprised to see HHH advance to the finals. There are just some intangibles with the Cena one that put it ahead in my book.

Don't Mess With Texas

First 9
The Immortal One

Posts 4104
Registered 1-22-2013

Mood: Doing the Emma Dance

posted on 9-14-2018 at 05:34 PM Edit Post Reply With Quote
Voting for Motorhead, the entrance in 2002 for HHH's return is cooler and more meorable than any Cena entrance.
the goon
Sister Act

Posts 7676
Registered 3-13-2004
Location Charlotte, NC

Mood:

posted on 9-15-2018 at 04:28 AM Edit Post Reply With Quote
quote:
Originally posted by williamssl
I voted for Cena.

I like the Motorhead song a lot better.

There's just something to be said for an entrance that...