The Online Onslaught Forums

By contributing to Online Onslaught, you'll help make sure we're around for years to come. Toss us as little as a few bucks, or as much as your generosity allows. Thanks!

Last active: Never Not logged in [Login ]

Poll: Finals: Savage/Steamboat vs. Hart/Austin
Savage/Steamboat 11 (0%) -»
Hart/Austin 28 (0%) -»
Printable Version |
Subscribe | Add to Favorites
New Topic New Poll New Reply
Author: Subject: Finals: Savage/Steamboat vs. Hart/Austin
Matte
"Family Man"

Posts 11518
Registered 12-16-2008

Mood: Tight

posted on 12-5-2016 at 11:00 PM Edit Post Reply With Quote
Finals: Savage/Steamboat vs. Hart/Austin

Savage/Steamboat

"Macho Man" Randy Savage (C) vs. Ricky "The Dragon" Steamboat
for the WWF Intercontinental Championship from WWF WrestleMania III on 3/29/1987

Hart/Austin

Bret "The Hitman" Hart vs. "Stone Cold" Steve Austin
Submission match w/ Special Referee Ken Shamrock from WWF WrestleMania 13 on 3/23/1997

"I'm a professional. I know exactly what I'm doing." - Jeff Hardy 2010

The Finale: 3-D vs. Doomsday Device

williamssl
Steers and Queers

Posts 8842
Registered 1-11-2004
Location La La Land

Mood: Fuck USC

posted on 12-6-2016 at 12:14 AM Edit Post Reply With Quote
Savage/Steamboat all the way. I got into wrestling around this time so there's the combination of both it being a fabulous match in and of itself plus some memberberrying that gives it the nod for me.

Totally get how others would vote for Austin/Hart though. It's kinda difficult to argue the pros of one or why it should go over the other.

[Edited on 12-5-2016 by williamssl]

Don't Mess With Texas

williamssl
Steers and Queers

Posts 8842
Registered 1-11-2004
Location La La Land

Mood: Fuck USC

posted on 12-6-2016 at 06:02 AM Edit Post Reply With Quote
quote:
Originally posted by Matte
Final poll is up! Vote, explain, debate!

A bunch of the first.

Me alone on the middle.

None of the last, although as I said not sure how much debate there can be.