The Online Onslaught Forums

By contributing to Online Onslaught, you'll help make sure we're around for years to come. Toss us as little as a few bucks, or as much as your generosity allows. Thanks!

Last active: Never Not logged in [Login ]

Poll: Finals: Paul Heyman vs. Bobby Heenan
Paul Heyman 22 (0%) -»
Bobby Heenan 55 (0%) -»
Printable Version |
Subscribe | Add to Favorites
New Topic New Poll New Reply
Author: Subject: Finals: Paul Heyman vs. Bobby Heenan
Matte
"Family Man"

Posts 11529
Registered 12-16-2008

Mood: Tight

posted on 8-11-2015 at 02:00 AM Edit Post Reply With Quote
Finals: Paul Heyman vs. Bobby Heenan

Paul Heyman

Bobby Heenan

"I'm a professional. I know exactly what I'm doing." - Jeff Hardy 2010

Slade
The Immortal One

Posts 4621
Registered 11-10-2002
Location Wherever I Damn Well Please

Mood: 423-GET-FAME

posted on 8-11-2015 at 04:18 AM Edit Post Reply With Quote
This one is an easy for the Brain. There are a many reasons why I believe he was a better manager than Paul Heyman. I don't want to take up a lot of my time writing them all up, so I'll just mention this one point for why I'm voting for Bobby Heenan and not Paul Heyman: I cannot think of a single wrestler who did not benefit from being a member of the Heenan Family, but I can think of more than one wrestler who did not benefit from being a Paul Heyman Guy.