The Online Onslaught Forums

By contributing to Online Onslaught, you'll help make sure we're around for years to come. Toss us as little as a few bucks, or as much as your generosity allows. Thanks!

Last active: Never Not logged in [Login ]

Printable Version |
Subscribe | Add to Favorites
New Topic New Poll New Reply
Author: Subject: OOfficial LOLTNA Impact thread (April 11, 2013)
Matte
"Family Man"

Posts 11580
Registered 12-16-2008

Mood: Tight

posted on 4-11-2013 at 04:42 PM Edit Post Reply With Quote
OOfficial LOLTNA Impact thread (April 11, 2013)

Plus:

Taryn Terrell vs. Gail Kim
Adam Pearce or Magno face the judges
other stuff

"I'm a professional. I know exactly what I'm doing." - Jeff Hardy 2010

gobbledygooker
Sister Act 2

Posts 9471
Registered 12-17-2002
Location Charlotte, NC

Mood:

posted on 4-11-2013 at 05:37 PM Edit Post Reply With Quote
I'm stoked for this ep. Should be a good one.

I don't think we're "really" getting AJ's decision yet. I predict shenanigans.

"Hulk Hogan have the sex with some dumb bitch on the TV. The girl smart if she make the $$ from his bald ass but she also desperate to have sex with the howdy doody like Hulk Hogan. He worse than Mel Gibson and I think now %10000 he prove he have grasshopper dick and raisin balls." - The Iron Sheik

punkerhardcore
American Dream

Posts 8306
Registered 7-15-2005

Mood: Lickable

posted on 4-11-2013 at 05:50 PM Edit Post Reply With Quote
quote:
Originally posted by gobbledygooker
I don't think we're "really" getting AJ's decision yet. I predict shenanigans.

Don't be silly... TNA would never drag out a storyline.

Is everyone mad here?
Of course they are, and you are too... otherwise, you wouldn't have come here.

theflammablemanimal
American Dream

Posts 7586
Registered 9-2-2008

Mood:

posted on 4-11-2013 at 05:52 PM Edit Post Reply With Quote