The Online Onslaught Forums

By contributing to Online Onslaught, you'll help make sure we're around for years to come. Toss us as little as a few bucks, or as much as your generosity allows. Thanks!

Last active: Never Not logged in [Login ]

Poll: Round 1: Nikki Heyman vs. Nitro Girl Starr
Nikki Heyman 36 (0%) -»
Nitro Girl Starr 29 (0%) -»
Printable Version |
Subscribe | Add to Favorites
New Topic New Poll New Reply
Author: Subject: Round 1: Nikki Heyman vs. Nitro Girl Starr
Matte
"Family Man"

Posts 11535
Registered 12-16-2008

Mood: Tight

posted on 4-23-2011 at 11:19 PM Edit Post Reply With Quote
Round 1: Nikki Heyman vs. Nitro Girl Starr

Nikki Heyman

Nitro Girl Starr

"I'm a professional. I know exactly what I'm doing." - Jeff Hardy 2010

OO Wrestling Draft 13 Signup

CreativeInternetAliass
The Rowdy One

Posts 2746
Registered 5-26-2010
Location north carolina

Mood: Williamaniac.

posted on 4-24-2011 at 04:28 PM Edit Post Reply With Quote
I'm sure I threw what will be a pity vote to the former OO poster.

you're a freak of nature Dougie, laws of nature do not apply to you (BC in chat on 7/02/12 describing why women think i'm sweet)

dev are you going to give me your address or do i have to check the registered sex offender data base (Firewoman trying to set up a three way meet on 03/20/2011)

View User's Profile E-Mail User Visit User's Homepage View All Posts By User U2U Member
Ecosystem
The Rowdy One

Posts 2928
Registered 5-18-2004

Mood:

posted on 4-25-2011 at 12:11 AM Edit Post Reply With Quote
Voting for POINT TO THE SIGN~!

There doesn't have to be a "victim" here. There can just be two assholes.
-Lucky Lopez

nOOb
The Man

Posts 7386
Registered 5-24-2004

Mood: Hot Dog!

posted on 4-25-2011 at 02:12 AM Edit Post Reply With Quote
Starr was actually the one Nitro Girl I thought was really hot. AC is my number two.